Monday , August 15 2022
Apple Music unveils Dadaboy Ehiz as new host of Africa Now Radio

Apple Music unveils Dadaboy Ehiz as new host of Africa Now Radio

r its two-year run, Africa Now Radio, Apple Music Radio’s first global African music radio show, has featured exclusive interviews with some of the continent’s biggest superstars including Davido, Tems, DJ Maphorisa, Teni, CKay, Black Coffee, Joeboy, Omah Lay, Mr Eazi, Olamide, Fireboy DML, Nasty C, Yemi Alade, Tiwa Savage, Patoranking, Rema, Angelique Kidjo, Asa, Diamond Platnumz and Adekunle Gold.

Based on the Africa Now playlist, Africa Now Radio with Dadaboy Ehiz will continue to showcase the latest African sounds, be it Amapiano, Afrobeats, Highlife, Alte, Afro-House, Hip-Hop, Bongo Flava, or Kuduro.

Africa Now Radio with Dada Boy Ehiz airs weekly on 9a Lagos/London / 10a Johannesburg/Paris / 1a LA / 4a NYC on Apple Music 1 at apple.co/_AfricaNow and broadcast on Cool FM in Nigeria every Sunday at 6pm.

About admin

Check Also

BBNaija 7: Level one housemates are boring motherf**kers - Phyna

BBNaija 7: I make up to 100k per night from being a hype woman – Phyna

Both Groovy and Phyna appear to be growing on each other and giving potential ‘situationship’ …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.