Sunday , May 16 2021

Full list of 2021 Grammy nominees

Company Reporter

Document of the Yr:

“Black Parade,” Beyoncé

“Colours,” Black Pumas

“Rockstar,” DaBaby that includes Roddy Ricch

“Say So,” Doja Cat

“The whole lot I Wished,” Billie Eilish

“Don’t Begin Now,” Dua Lipa

“Circles,” Put up Malone

“Savage,” Megan Thee Stallion

Album of the Yr:

“Chilombo,” Jhené Aiko

“Black Pumas (Deluxe Version),” Black Pumas

“On a regular basis Life,” Coldplay

“Djesse Vol. three,” Jacob Collier

“Girls in Music Pt. III,” Haim

“Future Nostalgia,” Dua Lipa

“Hollywood’s Bleeding,” Put up Malone

“Folklore,” Taylor Swift

Track of the Yr:

“Black Parade,” Denisia Andrews, Beyoncé, Stephen Bray, Shawn Carter, Brittany Coney, Derek James Dixie, Akil King, Kim “Kaydence” Krysiuk and Rickie “Caso” Tice, songwriters (Beyoncé)

“The Field,” Samuel Gloade and Rodrick Moore, songwriters (Roddy Ricch)

“Cardigan,” Aaron Dessner and Taylor Swift, songwriters (Taylor Swift)

“Circles,” Louis Bell, Adam Feeney, Kaan Gunesberk, Austin Put up and Billy Walsh, songwriters (Put up Malone)

“Don’t Begin Now,” Caroline Ailin, Ian Kirkpatrick, Dua Lipa and Emily Warren, songwriters (Dua Lipa)

“The whole lot I Wished,” Billie Eilish O’Connell and Finneas O’Connell, songwriters (Billie Eilish)

“I Can’t Breathe,” Dernst Emile II, H.E.R. and Tiara Thomas, songwriters (H.E.R.)

“If the World Was Ending,” Julia Michaels and JP Saxe, songwriters (JP Saxe that includes Julia Michaels)

Finest New Artist:

Ingrid Andress

Phoebe Bridgers


Noah Cyrus

D Smoke

Doja Cat


Megan Thee Stallion

Finest Pop Solo Efficiency:

“Yummy,” Justin Bieber

“Say So,” Doja Cat

“The whole lot I Wished,” Billie Eilish

“Don’t Begin Now,” Dua Lipa

“Watermelon Sugar,” Harry Kinds

“Cardigan,” Taylor Swift

Finest Pop Duo/Group Efficiency:

“Un Dia (One Day),” J Balvin, Dua Lipa, Dangerous Bunny and Tainy

“Intentions,” Justin Bieber that includes Quavo

“Dynamite,” BTS

“Rain on Me,” Woman Gaga with Ariana Grande

“Exile,” Taylor Swift that includes Bon Iver

Finest Pop Vocal Album:

“Modifications,” Justin Bieber

“Chromatica,” Woman Gaga

“Future Nostalgia,” Dua Lipa

“Advantageous Line,” Harry Kinds

“Folklore,” Taylor Swift

Finest Rock Efficiency:

“Shameika,” Fiona Apple

“Not,” Large Thief

“Kyoto,” Phoebe Bridgers

“The Steps,” Haim

“Keep Excessive,” Brittany Howard

“Daylight,” Grace Potter

Finest Rock Album:

“A Hero’s Loss of life,” Fontaines D.C.

“Kiwanuka,” Michael Kiwanuka

“Daylight,” Grace Potter

“Sound & Fury,” Sturgill Simpson

“The New Irregular,” The Strokes

Finest Various Music Album:

“Fetch the Bolt Cutters,” Fiona Apple

“Hyperspace,” Beck

“Punisher,” Phoebe Bridgers

“Jamie,” Brittany Howard

“The Gradual Rush,” Tame Impala

Finest R&B Efficiency:

“Lightning & Thunder,” Jhené Aiko that includes John Legend

“Black Parade,” Beyoncé

“All I Want,” Jacob Collier that includes Mahalia and Ty Dolla Signal

“Goat Head,” Brittany Howard

“See Me,” Emily King

Finest R&B Track:

“Higher Than I Think about,” Robert Glasper, Meshell Ndegeocello and Gabriella Wilson, songwriters (Robert Glasper that includes H.E.R. and Meshell Ndegeocello)

“Black Parade,” Denisia Andrews, Beyoncé, Stephen Bray, Shawn Carter, Brittany Coney, Derek James Dixie, Akil King, Kim “Kaydence” Krysiuk and Rickie “Caso” Tice, songwriters (Beyoncé)

“Collide,” Sam Barsh, Stacey Barthe, Sonyae Elise, Olu Fann, Akil King, Josh Lopez, Kaveh Rastegar and Benedetto Rotondi, songwriters (Tiana Major9 and Earthgang)

“Do It,” Chloe Bailey, Halle Bailey, Anton Kuhl, Victoria Monét, Scott Storch and Vincent Van Den Ende, songwriters (Chloe X Halle)

“Gradual Down,” Nasri Atweh, Badriia Bourelly, Skip Marley, Ryan Williamson and Gabriella Wilson, songwriters (Skip Marley and H.E.R.)

Finest Progressive R&B Album:

“Chilombo,” Jhené Aiko

“Ungodly Hour,” Chloe X Halle

“Free Nationals,” Free Nationals

“____ Yo Emotions,” Robert Glasper

“It Is What It Is,” Thundercat

Finest Rap Efficiency:

“Deep Reverence,” Large Sean That includes Nipsey Hussle

“Bop,” DaBaby

“What’s Poppin,” Jack Harlow

“The Larger Image,” Lil Child

“Savage,” Megan Thee Stallion that includes Beyoncé

“Dior,” Pop Smoke

Finest Melodic Rap Efficiency:

“Rockstar,” DaBaby that includes Roddy Ricch

“Snigger Now, Cry Later,” Drake that includes Lil Durk

“Lockdown,” Anderson .Paak

“The Field,” Roddy Ricch

“Highest within the Room,” Travis Scott

Finest Rap Track:

“The Larger Image,” Dominique Jones, Noah Pettigrew and Rai’shaun Williams, songwriters (Lil Child)

“The Field,” Samuel Gloade and Rodrick Moore, songwriters (Roddy Ricch)

“Snigger Now, Cry Later,” Durk Banks, Rogét Chahayed, Aubrey Graham, Daveon Jackson, Ron LaTour and Ryan Martinez, songwriters (Drake that includes Lil Durk)

“Rockstar,” Jonathan Lyndale Kirk, Ross Joseph Portaro IV and Rodrick Moore, songwriters (DaBaby that includes Roddy Ricch)

“Savage,” Beyoncé, Shawn Carter, Brittany Hazzard, Derrick Milano, Terius Nash, Megan Pete, Bobby Session Jr., Jordan Kyle Lanier Thorpe and Anthony White, songwriters (Megan Thee Stallion that includes Beyoncé)

Finest Rap Album:

“Black Habits,” D Smoke

“Alfredo,” Freddie Gibbs and the Alchemist

“A Written Testimony,” Jay Electronica

“King’s Illness,” Nas

“The Allegory,” Royce Da 5’9”

Finest Nation Solo Efficiency:

“Stick That in Your Nation Track,” Eric Church

“Who You Thought I Was,” Brandy Clark

“When My Amy Prays,” Vince Gill

“Black Like Me,” Mickey Guyton

“Bluebird,” Miranda Lambert

Finest Nation Track:

“Bluebird,” Luke Dick, Natalie Hemby and Miranda Lambert, songwriters (Miranda Lambert)

“The Bones,” Maren Morris, Jimmy Robbins and Laura Veltz, songwriters (Maren Morris)

“Crowded Desk,” Brandi Carlile, Natalie Hemby and Lori McKenna, songwriters (The Highwomen)

“Extra Hearts Than Mine,” Ingrid Andress, Sam Ellis and Derrick Southerland, songwriters (Ingrid Andress)

“Some Individuals Do,” Jesse Frasure, Shane McAnally, Matthew Ramsey and Thomas Rhett, songwriters (Outdated Dominion)

Finest Nation Album:

Woman Like,” Ingrid Andress

“Your Life Is a Document,” Brandy Clark

“Wildcard,” Miranda Lambert

“Dusk,” Little Large City

“By no means Will,” Ashley McBryde

Finest Latin Pop or City Album:

“YHLQMDLG,” Dangerous Bunny

“Por Primera Vez,” Camilo

“Mesa Para Dos,” Kany García

“Pausa,” Ricky Martin

“three:33,” Debi Nova

Finest American Roots Efficiency:

“Colours,” Black Pumas

“Deep in Love,” Bonny Mild Horseman

“Brief and Candy,” Brittany Howard

“I’ll Be Gone,” Norah Jones and Mavis Staples

“I Bear in mind The whole lot,” John Prine

Finest International Music Album:

“Fu Chronicles,” Antibalas

“Twice as Tall,” Burna Boy

“Agora,” Bebel Gilberto

“Love Letters,” Anoushka Shankar

“Amadjar,” Tinariwen

Producer of the Yr, Non-Classical:

Jack Antonoff

Dan Auerbach

Dave Cobb

Flying Lotus

Andrew Watt

Finest Music Movie:

“Beastie Boys Story,” Beastie Boys

“Black Is King,” Beyoncé

“We Are Freestyle Love Supreme,” Freestyle Love Supreme

“Linda Ronstadt: The Sound of My Voice,” Linda Ronstadt

“That Little Ol’ Band From Texas,” ZZ Prime

About admin

Check Also

‘Capo Di Tutti’ is a beautiful body of work by ‘Laxy BBK’

‘Capo Di Tutti’ is a beautiful body of work by ‘Laxy BBK’

While Laxy BBK and his featured acts said some things that a listener can hold …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.