Slovenia vs Serbia: Serbia

Slovenia vs Serbia live stream: How to watch Euro 2024 for free

Looking for a Slovenia vs Serbia live stream? We’ve got you covered. Slovenia vs Serbia is free on ITV1/ITVX in the UK. Brit abroad? Use a VPN to watch Euro 2024 free from anywhere.

Slovenia vs Serbia live stream

Date: Thursday, June 20
Kick-off: 2pm BST / 9am ET / 6am PT
FREE STREAM: ITVX



Check Also

Ronaldo vs Messi: Chelsea legend N'Golo Kante wastes no time in picking the GOAT

Ronaldo vs Messi: Chelsea legend N'Golo Kante wastes no time in picking the GOAT

Chelsea, Leicester City, and France legend N’Golo Kante has had his say regarding the never-ending …

Leave a Reply